• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

TEEN: Nightmare Guild

Reaction score
View attachment 92880Hello there, I'm CerealKillerRoselia and I'm new to Bulbagarden Forums. Here's a Pokemon fic I'm currently writing. It's a Battle Royale/Hunger Games/Dangan Ronpa-style PMD AU, so I'm warning you that there will be gore later on. Anyway, the pairings throughout the story will be SnivyxOshawott, LomBreloom, ClefairyxRoselia, and FroslassxTreecko.

Summary: Led by the mysterious Guildmaster C, Dream Guild is anything but a dream - there, fourteen Pokemon were locked in and told to kill until one is left standing. Some will be conducting investigations, some losing their minds, some scheming, and some others will simply be... well, dead. It'll be a killing spree that bypasses friendship and even love! Let the game begin!

Umm, enjoy! :ksmile:

~ Nightmare Guild ~

Prologue

Something happened a few days ago
...Everything is shaking. I don't know what's happening. No one is here with me. No one cares about me. No one cares that I will perish under these falling boulders. No one cares whether I live or die. No one tries to come for me. I doubt they even remember I exist. They are all safe outside while I look up at the cave ceiling, wondering which boulder that will crush me...

Present day
"Pelipper. Could you deliver these letters, please?"