• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Hey

PokeRemixStudio

Reaction score
Hello folks. I'm PokeRemixStudio, and I'm new to the Bulbagarden forums. I'm sure some of you might know me already, as I'm fairly popular on youtube (I make remixes of music from the pokemon games if you don't already know). I have been browsing around and joining various pokemon forums, hoping to meet people at sites other than youtube.

Last edited:
Yes, your remixes are quite amazing~!
Well, helping develop something certainly isn't a bad thing~! (It couldn't be too bad if you're making the music! ;3) And surely your other problem isn't too terrible, everyone has their own mindset/interests~!

Hey PokeRemixStudio, welcome! I totally love your remixes! Nice to see you here.

P.S I love your 2nd remix of R/S/E Legendary Battle!

Dude, I love some of your remixes! Welcome to Bulbagarden! Have a good one here!

I love your remixes! I have your Silver battle Remix and Dark Dialga remix on my Zune!

Never heard of you. *runs*

Welcome to Bulbagarden forums. You'll love it here. We don't bash anyone for having their interests/mindset, and I need to see some of your work on YouTube... I try to stay away from there because the majority of their commentors are morons. :-/

Ooh hi! I love your remixes. Your newest was really good, the Abandoned Ship remix. Loved it so much. I have a few songs from you on my iPod too. :) Welcome to the forums!