• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Mafia Lord of the Rings Mafia -- August 31st -- Endgame -- Mafia Victory!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Lord of the Rings Mafia -- August 2nd -- Day 3 -- To Isengard!

Confirming my role!
I'm new to bulbagarden mafia but not mafia in general. I have been following the thread so I'm updated. And so, with that, I'm going to
vote beck
He seems the more suspicious out of him and forgotten. Basically, my reasons are the same as most of the rest of you.
Edit: by the way, please don't be suspicious if I am inactive at some times. I go by British time at the moment.

o/t, Welcome to the game, Flipgbh.

I'm still wondering why we aren't giving the two Strongman idea a chance. Forgotten said that his role is basically a Vanilla, but if someone were to role-check him he would come up as a Strongman. Is it not a possibility that Beck's role could be a Strongman but would also come up as something else? Knowing how elaborate this game is, I would not be surprised.