Recent content by TheOtheyg

1. T

Most playing time on a Pokemon game

Iv'e gotten up to about 108 hours on white.
  2. T

I'm new to the TCG, please help me decide which deck to buy!

Oh. I thought all decks had to be 50 cards. Sorry!
  3. T

Collector's how do you sort your cards?

I keep all of my cards in a sleeve binder. So I put my most amazing cards first. Then my sets. (As in Snivy, Servine, and Serperior) After that comes holos and reverse holos. And from that point on it dosen't have much rhyme or reason.
  4. T

Epic TCG Pulls

My first pack of Dark Explorers I pulled a secret rare Golden Pokemon Catcher! Amazing! :D
  5. T

I'm new to the TCG, please help me decide which deck to buy!

The Trainer Kit, all the way. It's 12.99 USD and comes with two 50 card decks and 1 booster pack. Great for learning.
  6. T

Golden Pokemon catcher

I pulled a Golden pokemon Catcher out of a single Dark Explorers pack that I got from Target for $4 USD I know it's a secret rare. But I wanted to know your opinion. Please reply! White Kyurem
  7. T

Simple Questions thread

Which is OK because I don't play the game. :)
  8. T

Simple Questions thread

It's just that on Ebay, I saw certain legend pieces go for more than others. It does answer my question. Thanks.
  9. T

Simple Questions thread

In an HeartGold SoulSilver collection box I pulled the top half of Palkia and Dialga Legend. I was wondering how rare it is on the scale of Legend cards? Thanks.
  10. T

The Official Pokémon Black 2/White 2 (Read FIRST Post before posting!)

Re: The Official Pokémon Black 2/White 2 Thread When you guys say the release is June, that's the japanese release. The american website just says coming soon.
  11. T

The Official Pokémon Black 2/White 2 (Read FIRST Post before posting!)

Re: The Official Pokémon Black 2/White 2 Thread Since I got White, I'm getting Pokemon Black 2.
  12. T

My deals.