Search results for query: *

• Users: Trouble
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. T

EVERYONE: (Observational?) Shuppeteering: Trouble's Take on Building a Character

Hello, all. I'm the narrator of this short story. I, myself, am a character built by Trouble, but instead of explaining how he built me, I'm going to explain things a little differently. For starters, I'm going to list the reasons that I am, in fact, not bulbagarden user "Trouble." You see...
  2. T

EVERYONE: Memories: A Phanpy’s Story

Well, a bit of background, (not much at all), Phanpy is my favorite Pokemon, I love writing stories, this is my first attempt at a first person narrative, it will be episodic, each episode may not be tied in directly to the one before it. Yay comma splices! Episode 1 On Christmas morning...
  3. T

Phanpy's Story

I need to get this out somehow, but first I want to see who would be interested in a fun and sweet episodic journey with a little Phanpy. Anyone up for it? It's going to be adorable, and action-packed, and full of adventure! I just don't know where to start. Some suggestions on that would be...
  4. T

Had to share this at Christmas time.

So, my future bride is an amazing artist. She made me a Christmas gift that made my jaw drop... brace yourselves, ladies and gents... All that, aside from the Phanpy, she made by hand. All eight Kanto badges, my favorite Pokemon, Phanpy, who lives in his Luxury Ball. All...
  5. T

Rate my Team: Lucario and the Mystery of Mew

This is my first somewhat-informed attempt at competitive battling. This is a B/W team with no Pokemon that were introduced in B/W. I read some literature, so let me know what you think! OU Team: Lucario and the Mystery of Mew 1. Inner Focus Lucario @ Choice Scarf Jolly Nature 4 HP/252...
  6. T

Trouble's Poetry