Search results for query: *

• Users: Italy-kun
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. I

So I figured out why I'm a bad fanfic writer.

It's because I post my first chapter, and then I don't get any feedback, and then I just get all MY WRITING LIFE IS END and I don't finish. So I thought of maybe just finishing the thing before starting to post it. What's your take?
  2. I

Are there multiple tiers in official play?

More simply put, is there, say, an NU division at the championships and such? Because if I ever get that good, I want to be able to use Pokemon that, well, I want to use, without being outclassed simply because the other players have higher-tier Pokes.
  3. I

Should Sonic the Hedgehog's shoes from Sonic Adventure 2 return?

Random question, but whatevuh. For those of you who don't know, a (now dead, I think) shoe company called Artemis Innovations was commisioned by Sega to design a "soap shoe" (or grinding shoe) for Sonic to wear in Sonic Adventure 2. Soap shoes are shoes made for grinding on rails as if on a...
  4. I

Pokemon World Map?

Has anyone drawn a map of the Pokemon World that, unlike the one on Bulbapedia, is just outlines and doesn't have a bunch of random drawings of characters? It'd be good to have for the new RP I have in the works. Thanks guys.
  5. I

"Bump thread to top" button.

Many other forums have this. A little button you can click to send a thread up to the first page without having to post in it. This would come with new rules of course, but it's not good etiquette to post a bunch of times just so people see a thread.
  6. I

Bulbagarden User Shipping Thread!

Because apparently no one's done this yet. Ship your fellow Bulbacadets! Be sure to use canon (because we are all obviously roleplaying all the time, right, guys? :P), not cannons, if you must debate. (ArchaicxKasumi is canon! :D) Ship List: (Oh, and let me know if the ones I put in are named...
  7. I

Pokemon Espionage RP