Search results for query: *

• Users: Fio
  • Order by date
  1. F

Music What song are you currently listening to?

Daft Punk - Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas I cannot get it out of my head and I don't want to.
  2. F

Contest Mega Charizard: X vs. Y

Can't decide which is cooler. Maybe X, cause a Dragon-type Charizard, that's the dream! I don't think either one should be described as "meh". WHY. Whyyy did I pick Bulbasaur. Lol
  3. F

I'm new to anime and manga. What should I do?

Neon Genesis Evangelion Death Note YuYu Hakusho Hunter X Hunter All must-watch.
  4. F

1-word Sentence Changers

Cheren cooks Bianca-flavored cookies under Indigohex's lovely restaurant.
  5. F

Most beautiful pokemon

For me it's Xerneas, Absol, Lapras, Spiritomb, Zebstrika, Volcarona, Sylveon, Glaceon, Espeon, Vaporeon, Mismagius, Mawile, Roserade, and Gardevoir.
  6. F

Things that you love that everyone else hates

My friends hate the movie Cabin in the Woods for some reason. Also, actors Tom Cruise and Scarlett Johansson. That's all I could think of.
  7. F

Obsolete: Horror movies that have scared you the most.

A lot of movies scare me but they aren't usually in the horror genre. Except for Stephen King's It.
  8. F

Obsolete: Favorite TV Show....

Re: What Is Your Favorite TV show? Recent: Breaking Bad Mad Men Dexter Game of Thrones Homeland Modern Family Futurama
  9. F

Obsolete: Songs You Hate/Most Annoying Song Ever?

Re: Most Annoying Song Ever? There are so many lately! I found Wrecking Ball annoying from the moment I heard it. But I like the rest of the songs from that album. I think some of Avril Lavigne's songs are annoying, too. Also (I don't dislike any of the artists who performed these): Love...
  10. F

Music What song are you currently listening to?

Been there. I bet at times you just find yourself belting it out trying to sound like Beyonce! Haha. Right now I can't get Oasis' Don't Look Back In Anger out of my head.
  11. F