• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Speculation Orre: Remastered

A third Orre game for the Wii U would be enough to make me buy a Wii U, there's alot of potential in Orre to make a really solid third game.

Last edited:
I can't support any remake, but I've been saying since 2005 that I'd like to see a sequel. Sadly, Genius Sonority just make eShop games these days.

Colosseum/XD are some of my favorite games. I'd really love to see a remake or another game taking place there. But unfortunately we probably won't get anything.

I would love it if they put a little something in OR/AS in honor of it, though.

@Life; What is your reasoning behind your theory that we won't get anything?

It's not a theory, it's a guess. I don't think Genius Sonority is going to take up another project, and if they are, I don't think they're going to do anything else Orre related.

Unless GS is doing that Pokémon Fighter game-thing, than I guess they are taking up another project. Not sure about that, though.