Search results for query: *

1. D

Black and White Help thread (Read First Post)

You also need cut to get into the abandoned lot of dreams. :P But, yeah, really other than those two, you don't need any HMs.
  2. D

I'm not sure where to ask this exactly, but since there's no trade thread, I'll ask here: Could someone do trade with me on Wi-Fi? I'm using a different access point that I've never used for my DS before, and I'm having problems trading with someone, but I'm not sure if it's a problem with my...
  3. D

Re: Black and White Help thread Actually, you can change the seasons. To change them yourself, you have to change the date to the 1st of the next month. The season will change when you enter/leave a building.
  4. D

Re: Black and White Help thread You go to the Ancient Castle in the Resort Desert. After that, go to the museum in Shippou city. After that, you can progress out of the 7th gym city.
  5. D

November Coro Coro scans

Re: Novemebr Coro Coro scans Man, those Battle Subway pictures are awesome! I hope they will have their own pictures somewhere.
  6. D

The United Nations / Tower

Re: Unknown Tower? It might not be 131 by the time it's open to the public without cheating. In the video, you can see that you can scroll up beyond 131, so they might add more later, perhaps?
  7. D

Re: Black and White Help thread Ah, that's too bad then. I guess I'll have to wait until I get the English version to pick me up a Daruma mode Hihi, in that case. Thanks for the response!
  8. D

Your Review?

As of now, I'm more than sure that this might turn out be my favorite generation by these games alone. There are problems, as Life Alert mentioned, yes. The adventure is short. But despite that, I enjoyed every second of it, and I'm sure it'll be the same when I play the English version. So yes...
  9. D